Ayanfe – 44 Ft. Obama DMW, Jamopyper & Mystro

44 by Ayanfe ft. Obama DMW, Jamopyper & Mystro

""All That Matters Album" by Ayanfe

DMW recording artiste, Ayanfe unleashes a new hot banger dubbed, “44” featuring Obama DMW, Jamopyper and Mystro.

The new record, “44“ is lifted from the just-released project tagged, “All That Matters Album” which consists of 8 amazing tracks.

Listen and share your thoughts below!


Click to Join Us On Telegram now!!!

Do you find Xclusiveloaded useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *