Blaqbonez – Young Preacher EP (Album)

Young Preacher EP (Album) by Blaqbonez

Blaqbonez – Young Preacher
Blaqbonez – Young Preacher EP

Prominent Nigerian rapper and songwriter, Blaqbonez, who is currently signed under Chocolate City, emerges with an alluring debut music collection titledYoung Preacher EP.”

Plus, this brand-new extended playlist contains fourteen (14) solid tracks that will keep you engaged in no time at all.

Blaqbonez – Young Preacher EP (Album) Tracklist:

 1. Blaqbonez – Loyalty DOWNLOAD

     2. Blaqbonez – Hot Boy DOWNLOAD

     3. Blaqbonez – Star Life DOWNLOAD

     4. Blaqbonez – Back On BS DOWNLOAD

     5. Blaqbonez – Fashionnova DOWNLOAD

     6. Blaqbonez – I’ll Be waiting DOWNLOAD

     7. Blaqbonez – Young Preacher DOWNLOAD

     8. Blaqbonez – Ess Mama Ft. Tekno DOWNLOAD

     9. Blaqbonez – Back In Uni Ft. Jae5 DOWNLOAD

     10. Blaqbonez – Ring Ring Ft. Tay Iwar DOWNLOAD

     11. Blaqbonez – She Like Igbo (Interlude) DOWNLOAD

     12. Blaqbonez – Whistle Ft. Lojay & Amaarae DOWNLOAD

     13. Blaqbonez – Fake Nikes Ft. Blxckie & Cheque DOWNLOAD

     14. Blaqbonez – Mazoe Ft. Takura & Bien (Sauti Sol) DOWNLOAD


Click to Join Us On Telegram now!!!

Do you find Xclusiveloaded useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Notify of

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x