Demmie Vee – Afrocentric (Album)

mp3 demmie vee el chapo

Talented Nigerian singer and songwriter, Demmie Vee has delivered his outstanding studio album tagged, Afrocentric”.

The hit album tagged “Afrocentric” consists of 13 solid tracks with guest appearances of talented singers, Lyta, Dot and Kly.

Demmie Vee Afrocentric Album Tracklist:

  1. El Chapo
  2. Mon Cherrie
  3. Remember
  4. New Vybe
  5. Happy
  6. Financial Love
  7. Body 
  8. Mixed Feelings
  9. Good Loving
  10. Trust Nobody
  11. Vini Vidi Vici
  12. Addicted
Click to Join Us On Telegram now!!!

Do you find Xclusiveloaded useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *