Iyanya – No Where ft. DJ Tarico, Nelson Tivane & Preck

No Where by Iyanya, DJ Tarico, Nelson Tivane & Preck

Iyanya no where mp3
"No Where" song by Iyanya, DJ Tarico, Nelson Tivane & Preck

Iyanya, a talented Nigerian Afropop musician, returns to the music world with an incredible song named, “No Where” published on his previous label MMMG.

He collaborates with South African Amaoiano hitmakers DJ Tarico, Nelson Tivane, and Preck on this song.

Finally, Lush Beats and DJ Tarico produced the new track, which was mixed and mastered by Mix Monster.

Listen and share your thoughts below!



Do you find Xclusiveloaded useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.