Veronique – One On One EP (Album)

One On One EP (Album) by Veronique

Veronique – One On One EP
Veronique – One On One EP

Canadian-based gospel singer and songwriter, Veronique comes through with an excellent music project captioned One On One EP.”

Furthermore, this brand new smashing music collection One On One EP, contains nine (9) solid tracks that will get you hooked up.

Veronique – One On One EP (Album) Tracklist:

1. Veronique – In Him DOWNLOAD

     2. Veronique – I Know DOWNLOAD

     3. Veronique – N.S.H.M DOWNLOAD

     4. Veronique – I Am God DOWNLOAD

     5. Veronique – Thank You DOWNLOAD

     6. Veronique – One On One DOWNLOAD

     7. Veronique – Because Of You DOWNLOAD

     8. Veronique – Bolo Ft. Shepherd DOWNLOAD

     9. Veronique – The Greatest Of All DOWNLOAD


Do you find Xclusiveloaded useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *